Foundation Board Members

The BCS Foundation board consists of volunteers from the school community.
Showing 23 items
NameRoleMember SinceEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleMember SinceEmail
Adam Mitchell  2017 adam@bcsfoundation.com 
Cam Chan  2017 cam@bcsfoundation.com 
Carol Zhang  2017 carol@bcsfoundation.com 
Christine Kani  2015 christine@bcsfoundation.com 
Chris Welborn Co-Treasurer 2015 chris@bcsfoundation.com 
Elizabeth Gardner Executive Director 2017 elizabeth@bcsfoundation.com 
Gambhir Kaushek  2016 gambhir@bcsfoundation.com 
Gerri Bock Co-Chair 2015 gerri@bcsfoundation.com 
Irene Banks  2017 irene@bcsfoundation.com 
Jackie Davis  2018 jackie@bcsfoundation.com 
Joanna Pomykala  2018 joanna@bcsfoundation.com 
Laura Gwosden  2012 laura@bcsfoundation.com 
Lea Hallert  2017 lea@bcsfoundation.com 
Lisa Yu Co-Treasurer 2016 lisayu@bcsfoundation.com 
Louise Tsoi  2016 louise@bcsfoundation.com 
Margarita Golod  2018 margarita@bcsfoundation.com 
Michelle Oates Secretary 2017 micheleo@bcsfoundation.com 
Michelle Wong  2013 michelle@bcsfoundation.com 
Peter Jewett  2012 peter@bcsfoundation.com 
Rachelle Mirkin  2016 rachelle@bcsfoundation.com 
Ryan Randall Vice Chair 2018 ryan@bcsfoundation.com 
Vivian Lufkin Co-Chair 2016 vivian@bcsfoundation.com 
Wei Fang  2018 wei@bcsfoundation.com 
Showing 23 items