Foundation Board Members

The BCS Foundation board consists of volunteers from the school community.
Showing 20 items
NameRoleMember SinceEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleMember SinceEmail
Adam Mitchell  2017 adam@bcsfoundation.com 
Cam Chan Stewardship Chair 2017 cam@bcsfoundation.com 
Carol Zhang  2017 carol@bcsfoundation.com 
Christine Kani  2015 christine@bcsfoundation.com 
Chris Welborn Co-Treasurer, Finance Committee 2015 chris@bcsfoundation.com 
Gambhir Kaushek Stewardship 2016 gambhir@bcsfoundation.com 
Gerri Bock Co-Chair 2015 gerri@bcsfoundation.com 
Irene Banks  2017 irene@bcsfoundation.com 
Kim Monsalve Stewardship, Special Events 2016 kim@bcsfoundation.com 
Laura Gwosden Major Gifts Chair 2012 laura@bcsfoundation.com 
Lea Hallert Marketing & Communications Chair 2017 lea@bcsfoundation.com 
Lisa Collart Annual Campaign Chair 2014 lisa@bcsfoundation.com 
Lisa Yu Co-Treasurer 2016 lisayu@bcsfoundation.com 
Louise Tsoi Audit Chair, Finance Committee 2016 louise@bcsfoundation.com 
Michelle Oates Secretary 2017 micheleo@bcsfoundation.com 
Michelle Wong  2013 michelle@bcsfoundation.com 
Peter Jewett Technology Chair, Finance Committee 2012 peter@bcsfoundation.com 
Rachelle Mirkin Board Development Chair 2016 rachelle@bcsfoundation.com 
Susan Hayward Technology 2015 susan@bcsfoundation.com 
Vivian Lufkin Co-Chair 2016 vivian@bcsfoundation.com 
Showing 20 items