Foundation Board Members

The BCS Foundation board consists of volunteers from the school community.
Showing 21 items
NameRoleMember SinceEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleMember SinceEmail
Albert Chan Technology Committee, Parent 2014 albert@bcsfoundation.com 
Andrea Morokutti Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2012 andrea@bcsfoundation.com 
Cecily Zhang Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2014 cecily@bcsfoundation.com 
Christine Kani Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2015 christine@bcsfoundation.com 
Chris Welborn Co-Treasurer, Parent 2015 chris@bcsfoundation.com 
Gambhir Kaushek Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2016 gambhir@bcsfoundation.com 
Gerri Bock Co-Vice Chair, Parent 2015 gerri@bcsfoundation.com 
Kim Monsalve Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2016 kim@bcsfoundation.com 
Laura Gwosden Chair, Parent 2012 laura@bcsfoundation.com 
Lee Levy Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2014 lee@bcsfoundation.com 
Liping Zhu Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2015 liping@bcsfoundation.com 
Lisa Collart Technology Committee, Parent 2014 lisa@bcsfoundation.com 
Lisa Yu Co-Treasurer, Parent 2016 lisayu@bcsfoundation.com 
Louise Tsoi Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2016 louise@bcsfoundation.com 
Michelle Wong Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2013 michelle@bcsfoundation.com 
Panida Ting Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2014 panida@bcsfoundation.com 
Peter Jewett Finance Committee, Parent 2012 peter@bcsfoundation.com 
Rachelle Mirkin Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2016 rachelle@bcsfoundation.com 
Stef Lau-Chen Annual Campaign Committee, Parent 2014 stef@bcsfoundation.com 
Susan Hayward Technology Committee, Parent 2015 susan@bcsfoundation.com 
Vivian Lufkin Co-Vice Chair, Parent 2016 vivian@bcsfoundation.com 
Showing 21 items